Home   Events   Calendar

Calendar

Calendar for 2017-2018 School Year

 

2017
Tuesday, August 22 Parent Orientation Meeting 7pm
Thursday, August 24 Visiting day for T/TH and 5 day classes
Friday, August 25 Visiting day for M/W/F and 5 day classes
August 28 – Sept. 15 Transitional start to school (times vary with age, ask teacher)
Thursday, August 31 New Parent Orientation (new families must attend one, 10 am or 7pm)
Monday, September 4 Labor Day, school holiday
Monday, September 18 Lunch Bunch/Fun Bunch begins
Monday, October 9 No School, Staff Development
November 20-24 Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday, December 2 Silent Auction 7-10pm
Monday, December 4 No School, Auction Recovery Day
Friday, December 15 Last day of Fall Semester
December 18 – January 2 Winter Break
2018
Wednesday, January 3 First day of Spring Semester
Monday, January 8 Optional Lunch Bunch M/W for 3-4 year olds, Extended day until 1:30 for 4-5 year olds
Monday, January 15 MLK Day, school holiday
Monday, February 19 School Holiday, staff development
March 12-16 School closed: Spring break
Friday, March 30 School closed: School Holiday
April TBD Spring Fair 10:30-1:30pm
Wednesday, May 18 Lunch Bunch Ends
Friday, May 25 Last day of school