Home   Events   Calendar

Calendar

Calendar for 2019–2020 School Year

Tuesday, August 27 Parent Orientation Meeting 7 p.m.
Thursday, August 29 Visiting day for T/TH and 5 day classes
Friday, August 30 Visiting day for M/W/F and 5 day classes
Monday, September 2 Labor Day, school holiday
September 3–20 Transitional start to school (times vary with age, ask teacher)
Wednesday, September 4,
and Thursday, September 5
New Parent Orientation (new families must attend one: 10 a.m. or 7 p.m. on Sep. 4 or 9:30 a.m. on Sep. 5)
Monday, September 23 Lunch Bunch/Fun Bunch begins
November 11–15 Closed for teacher development
November 25–29 Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday, December 7 Silent Auction 7–10 p.m.
Monday, December 9 No School, Auction Recovery Day
Thursday, December 19 Last day of Fall Semester
December 20 – January 6 Winter Break
Tuesday, January 7 First day of Spring Semester
Monday, January 20 MLK Day, school holiday
Wednesday, January 22 Optional Lunch Bunch M/W for 3 & 4 year olds
March 16–20 School closed: Spring break
Friday, April 10 School closed: School Holiday
 April TBD Spring Fair 10:30 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 20 Lunch Bunch Ends
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day, school holiday
Thursday, May 28 Last day of school